DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!

Register Now
Already registered? Login

FREE AUTOMATED EMAIL UPDATES
Sign in to take advantage of all this site has to offer. Save your favorite listings and searches – also receive email updates when listings you like come on the market for free!
*Contact Information is NOT Shared*

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.

Ginny Kansas-Meszaros

Owner/Principal Broker
Ginny Kansas Real Estate
Sunriver, Oregon
541-977-2710
Contact Me

Contact Me







* fields are required

Testimonials

Due to an unparalleled commitment to providing outstanding customer service as a Realtor servicing Sunriver, La Pine, Three Rivers South, Crosswater, Caldera Springs, Bend, Vandevert Ranch and surrounding Deschutes County areas, many satisfied real estate customers have submitted letters of thanks and some greatly appreciated reviews regarding my real estate services.

Get the GINNY Skinny because she is:
  • TRULIA VIP 1 Principal Broker Representing Sellers and/or Buyers
  • Only 3% of REALTORS® have this distinction!! CRS professionals must meet stringent education and experience requirements, are awarded for their superior training, exceptional professional referral network, and timely and cutting edge industry resources; and Certified Residential Specialist (CRS) agents have proven record of success—3X success, in fact. Compared to the average REALTOR®, CRS professionals have been in the business nearly three times longer, have three times the number of annual transactions, and generate three times the amount of gross sales.
  • Accredited Buyer Representative
  • Marketing Specialist
Ginny's thoroughness through the process was excellent. Kept us informed every step of the way. She is very professional and would and do recommend her frequently. She is a pleasure to work with.

Sat, Jan 18, 2014
Helped me sell a home
Ginny is full of energy and is extremely knowledgeable of the area in which she works. She also know many vendors, craftsmen, repair people, etc. personally. She is also very adept at researching histories of properties; she helped us qualify for a Trex decking recall, which will save us over $10,000, and we had no idea this was even an option. She also has a wonderful sense of humor and treats like a long lost family member.

Linda Smith
Thu, Jan 9, 2014
Helped me buy a home
Pictures taken, listing completed with stipulation to delay showing for a few days and Ginny Kansas-Meszaros had our place sold in two days. Why? The buyer knew the builder's work and the pictures taken allowed the buyer to select our home sight unseen. Ginny even gave us helpful suggestions to 'stage' our home. It was a great experience working with Ginny.
Thu, Jan 9, 2014
Don and Joan Client, Seller
Mrs. Ginny Kansas did so much more than other real estate agents have ever done for us! First and foremost, Ginny is detail oriented. She will research every question completely. We were looking for our dream retirement home and we had so many concerns, such as road noise, winter conditions, lock smith, taxes, restaurants, river access, view, well, septic, shop, electricity, propane, wood stove, planning codes, construction plans, permits, roof inspection, home inspection and even the possibility of adding another building. We were coming from out-of-state and had no family in the area. Ginny helped us find contractors and services. She even came to our home and let people in when we were in the process of moving. On one of these visits, Ginny discovered that the seller had turned off the power and the ice maker had drained water onto our hardwood floor. Ginny took the time to clean up the water and saved us significant water damage. Ginny automated the signing of papers (on-line) and saved us money reducing the number of trips we had to make to purchase the home. Ginny represented us so well, we were able to buy the home significantly under market and we obtained many nice home furnishings and outdoor furniture in addition to the great purchase price. She looked up the seller’s loan amount, through public records, back calculated the fees that the seller would pay and determined exactly what we should offer to avoid forcing them into a short sale! Really we found a diamond in the rough when we connected with Ginny Kansas. Just spend one day looking at houses with Ginny and you will see the energy, expertise, and effort she can bring to the table on your behalf. We love our new home. Cheers!
Thu, Jan 9, 2014
Erikmail2013 Helped me buy a home
Our representation by Ginny was excellent. We made an offer on a short sale, her experience in this complicated and time consuming process was invaluable. During the long distance communication she on top of all the details, being our eyes and ears every steps of the way.Great job.
Thu, Jan 9, 2014
Jan Higgins Helped me buy a home
I want you to know that your CMA was the best one we have ever seen. I wish you could teach a class to all of the other Realtors we use across the state to show them how to put together a valuable CMA…. SO thank you!

ADVANCED INVESTMENT CORP. Austin L. Walker
Wed, Jan 8, 2014
ADVANCED INVESTMENT CORP
Ginny Kansas - Meszaros has the experience, knowledge, work ethic and the personality to make a real estate transaction as painless as possible. She puts 150% into everything she does and does it with a smile. We were amazed at her energy and attention to details that could have been snags in the process. She is a go getter with the experience to do it well.
Tue, Jan 8, 2013
Don Coats Client, Buyer
We recently bought a piece of property through Gibson Realty and Ginny. We highly recommend her. She's personable, intelligent, always thought of our best interests and incredibly thorough. We appreciate her thoughtfulness and dedication to helping us realize our dream of building our own house on a dream lot!!
Wed, Jan 8, 2014
kirstin.m_olson Helped me buy a home
Ginny is an outgoing, friendly go-getter that thinks outside the box. Exactly what I was looking for in an experienced Realtor.
Wed, Jan 8, 2014
Charanne Graham Currently working together
My husband and I recently purchased a home in Sunriver, a dream for both of us. We live in the Portland Metro area, so really needed help from someone that could look out for us through the buying experience. Ginny Kansas-Meszaros was instrumental in our decision to purchase the home.

Ginny had anticipated many questions that out-of-area buyers (like us) would have and was able to answer most of our questions over the phone, and especially on our first visit to the property.

In addition, she is full of local knowledge. She shares it not only professionally, but as an experienced Central Oregon outdoors connoisseur herself. She could help us with most anything, from what types of fishing could be done in the area, best places to shop for used furniture, to what the police were normally occupied with in Sunriver.

Ginny had great follow-through throughout our buying experience. She made several appointments with local inspection agencies for us and kept us well informed as to progress. She did the same with the sellers, the title company, even gave us heads up on utility companies to work with.

Ginny is very friendly and approachable. She is task oriented, but patient with you while you work out the process for yourself. She really cares that you end up being completely satisfied with your decision.

In the end, we felt that we had made a good decision and have had zero buyer’s remorse. Thank you, Ginny!

Renee Kliewer
Client, Buyer Tue, Jan 7, 2014
Renee Kliewer Client, Buyer
March 20,2013
Steven was Ginny's client
Gin is an OUTSTANDING Realtor who helped us find our dream vacation property. She's a true professional who looked out for our interests and represented us well throughout the entire process. She meticulously followed up on well water and septic tests, home inspections, contractor estimates, disclosure statements, etc. She's been extremely pleasant and fun to work with. She's become a friend who introduced us to others, as well as activities to do/visit in the area before we even closed. We will definitely refer her to anyone we know searching for real estate in the Bend area and highly recommend her to others.

Thanks for your services Ginny!"
Service Category: Real Estate
Agent Year first hired: 2013
Top Qualities: Great Results, Personable,Expert
Steven Penn Project engineer at Puget Sound Naval Shipyard
Ginny hired Compel Media to produce a half-hour infomercial on renting or buying a home in Sunriver, Oregon. She was AMAZING to work with. She's a wonderful real estate agent. She works very hard to serve her clients and get things right. She's very personable, detail driven, and has a great grasp of the market. If I were buying or selling a house, I would want her to be...
January 8,2013, Kyle was a consultant or contractor to Ginny at Gibson Realty, LLC
Kyle Justice Producer/Director-Serving Clients by Producing Compelling Video Which Gets Results
Ginny is one of the most well focused individuals on my needs that I have ever had the privilege to work with. She is responsible and creative and gets the job completed all the way to the end with the same professional behavior.

I recommend Ginny for all your real estate needs.
Kelly Crews
January 3,2013, Kelly was Ginny's client
Kelly Crews Self employed at Consultant and Freelancer
Ginny directs more energy toward her work than anyone I've worked with, and she is great at thinking outside the box.
December 10,2012, Tammy worked directly with Ginny at Gibson Realty, LLC.
Tammy Goen co-owner at Massage Sunriver
Ginny has been an excellent resource for real estate information in the Bend area. Initially I talked to Ginny about opportunities at Sunriver. Her in-depth knowledge of the resort properties as well as her insight on value propositions was much appreciated. She continues to be a great resource when I have questions and provides me with value opportunities in the Bend market.
December 20, 2012, Steve was Ginny's client
Steve Airhart Vice President at Freestone Environmental Services, Inc.
Looking for the BEST agent in Central Oregon? You have found her. Ginny Kansas Meszaros. Buying or selling you have the best!!
November3,2012, Ray was Ginny's client
Ray Keegan/Kjolso (client) Ray hired you as a Real Estate Agent in 2011
Top qualities: Great Results, Personable, Expert
Ray Keegan/Kjolso Retired at Martin County Sheriff's Department
Working with Ginny is a very pleasant experience. She is a bright and warm professional who has a firm grasp on the market and community. I would always welcome an opportunity to work with her again.
November 8,2012
Theresa James Principal Broker at PacWest Realty Group
Ginny Kansas is by far the best real estate broker that my sister and I have ever worked with. No one works harder or cares more for their clients than Ginny Kansas. From start to finish she represented our interests with utmost professionalism and knowledge. We never had to worry about a single aspect during the process of buying or selling a property. Ginny is at the top...
October 31, 2012, Carolyn J was Ginny's client
Carolyn J Gibson Retired and enjoying life
Ginny is able to quickly understand what you are looking for and goes out of her way to find properties that meet your unique needs. If there is an issue you need to know more about, she is able to quickly and thoroughly research it for you. She is very high energy, obviously well respected by her peers, and fun to work with. We would strongly recommend Ginny as an honest,...
October 27, 2012, Ramona was Ginny's client
Ramona Aho Nurse at Kaiser Permanente
Ginny is very professional and personable at the same time. She was a joy to work with and does research on everything to give you the full straight story. I tried to check all the attribute boxes but could only choose three. I highly recommend her, she was able to sell our home within a month.
October 19, 2012, Dede was Ginny's client
Dede Leupold Owner, Bumblebeads
Ginny is someone who I would highly recommend to any of my clients. Her level of service and commitment to customers is one the highest I have seen. She has always exceeded any expectations when working with her.
October 19, 2012, Hannah was with another company when working with Ginny at Gibson Realty, LLC
Hannah Bird Bank Teller at Central Bank and Trust
Working with Ginny is a pleasure. She goes above and beyond expectations in helping her clients!! I would recommend her without hesitation.
October 19, 2012, Julee was Ginny's client
Julee Richards
It is with very great joy that I am able to recommend Ginny Kansas-Meszaros for the position of ... well, to be truthful, it really does not matter what position you put her in. There is no doubt in my mind that when Ginny sets upon a task, not only it will be done masterfully, but it will also be accomplished with the utmost flair and assuredness. Ginny has a contagious,...
October 18, 2012, Frank worked with Ginny at Gibson Realty, LLC
Frank Paiano Professor at Southwestern Community College and Registered Representative, Private Port
Ginny is one of the hardest working people I have ever met. She is dedicated and energetic. Take advantage of her knowledge of the real estate market. You will not be disappointed. She delivers!
October 17, 2012, Nancy was with another company when working with Ginny at Gibson Realty, LLC
Nancy Jalaty Retired Principal Recruiter at ProConnect Recruiters, Inc.
Ginny is one of the hardest working people I've ever met. She is quick thinking and always willing to go the extra mile for her clients. Very knowledgeable on a variety of subjects - even beyond real estate. A real bulldog (but in a nice way) who goes above and beyond to get results!
October 17, 2012, Susan was Ginny's client
Susan Berger - Buyer, Journalist, photographer, layout designer at Sunriver Scene
We found Ginny to be everything that we were promised. She understands the market in Bend, Oregon and the surrounding area. We had a terrific experience working with her.
Bill and Tracey Gunderson October 17, 2012, William was Ginny's client
William Gunderson III, P.E., PEng Vice President, PND Engineers Inc.
Great Results, Personable, High Integrity
Andrew hired Ginny as a Real Estate Agent in 2011 and hired you more than once.
“You will not be disappointed. I promise!”
Andrew Canfield Client, Buyer
Lee hired you as a Real Estate Agent in 2011
Top qualities: Personable, Expert, High Integrity

“Ginny has been the most professional real estate agent that I have employed both for finding a new home and selling our current home. I have no reservations about recommending her. She is very creative in her approach to all real estate transactions.”
Lee Wendelbo Client, Buyer

Ginny Kansas Real Estate

Ginny Kansas-Meszaros | 541-977-2710 | Contact Me
PO Box 3134 - Sunriver, OR 97707
Copyright © , All Rights Reserved

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu